So Purple it is…the color of Ayaan’s cast!


So I decided on a purple color for his cast…even though his Amber Khala (Aunt) was pushing for a hot pink color, I told her that will be too much, and I don’t want Ayaan hating me when he grows up for putting a hot pink color cast on his hand.  So I tried to be slightly safe about this, and chose purple.  Even though it is considered girly by some, but I thought it will be different and my baby will stick out from the rest (as if the cast in itself was not enough :p)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

, , ,

  1. #1 by ZahraNR on March 27, 2011 - 11:07 am

    He is sooo soo cute…. I think i see Shumz in the background in one of the pictures…;)

  2. #3 by ZahraNR on March 27, 2011 - 11:04 pm

    The pic with caption ‘all dolled up’ is that her?? Or I guess I’m just missing her ;).

    • #4 by Sarah Memon on March 27, 2011 - 11:21 pm

      Haha lol…no it was all me! I think she is rubbing off on me 😉
      Btw she is back from umrah, so you can text her now…

    • #5 by Sarah Memon on March 27, 2011 - 11:24 pm

      And listen I think it’s time you come back on facebook, i am extremely active on it…and there are tons of pictures of Ayaan! He has become a very popular kid on facebook, and he makes me look more cooler now…haha lol :p

      • #6 by ZahraNR on March 29, 2011 - 4:51 pm

        OMG!!! I swear I can’t believe it’s u!! U luk just like her!
        Lol ayaan is the cool popular kid nw I can see a lot of heartbreaks in the future, he will b one of those charming bad masti boys everyone goes for!!!

      • #7 by Sarah Memon on March 29, 2011 - 5:16 pm

        What do you mean by ‘i can’t believe it’s you, you look just like her’?

      • #8 by ZahraNR on March 30, 2011 - 9:55 am

        Like u luk just like Shumz!!! Identical that’s y!!! I truly thot that was her ;)…

Leave a Reply

