Sun is rising again in my life…


Today was an eventful day!  And I am so happy,  that I have no words to describe it.  Things are getting extremely better, the confusions I had about the future are easily settling into its own places.  I am so glad that career wise I know where my future is going, and thanks to my mom for pushing me to take the step towards the right direction, which opened the door to a very successful career.  It seems like more than half of my problems have been solved.  This is an example to what I had said earlier in a post about \’Moving on!\’, that when you are going through bad times, it is like you are stuck in a dark, eerie night, but the night eventually ends with a sunrise, and the sunrise symbolizes good times and new beginnings.  Well the sun is rising again in my life, and I am anxious to see what it brings me next.  Thank you Allah for bringing this job opportunity in my life, I pray now that you give me the mind power and strength to become successful at it so that I make a prosperous life for Ayaan and myself.

, , ,

  1. #1 by Reema on January 25, 2011 - 7:12 am

    Congratulations Sarah! Allah tests us in different ways.. Happy for you and little Ayaan 🙂

    • #2 by Sarah Memon on January 25, 2011 - 2:22 pm

      Thanks Reema…I hope you find a job for yourself soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

